Home > Others > 100,000 Challenge Update: Day 14

100,000 Challenge Update: Day 14

Miggy Bank: 3239.95

Number of Days: 14

Daily Average: 231.43

So, I’m short from my supposed target by almost 600 Pesos.

Why I fell short?

  • Used my car more this week than last week
  • Had a lot of things that I needed to buy
  • Paid 100+ for a can opener which I eventually didn’t really need. hahahaha! damn!
On the positive side, I think I’ve developed the habit of putting something inside my piggy bank everyday and I’d feel bad if I didn’t put anything in. So that’s a start.
I need to work on gaining ground on the saving because at this rate, I’ll only land in the 70K range after 365 days.🙂
Categories: Others
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

