Home > Love Series - Love Letters > “A Man in Love is No Simple Thing”

“A Man in Love is No Simple Thing”

I never thought I’d get anything worth re-blogging from 9gag until I came across this entry.

To save you the hassle of opening the window, I’ll post the picture right here.

When Men Fall In-love

I didn’t get butterflies. I got fireworks.

Plus I bite my lip as I smile when I look into your eyes.🙂

And I do crazy, silly things just to hear that laugh.

I could go on and on. But I’ll stop before I say too much.

Sorry, I just couldn’t help it.🙂

 

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

